Tags

, ,


It’s been a bit since I’ve posted last, so I thought I should post something really special, and, well, Héllena is very special…

Born and raised in Greece, and now living in the UK, Héllena (formerly Helena Micy) is very much up and coming –  she made it into the top 20 in MTV’s Unsigned UK for 2014, and has reached as high as #2 on Reverbnation’s Soul/R&B chart for London.  Plus, she’s got a new single, “Dream Big”, coming out soon.

But, today, I’m featuring her video for “Don’t Change”, which I think is a fantastic song.  I hope you like it as much as I do…

I would highly recommend following Héllena at one or more of these links.  She is highly interactive with her fans, and is a beautiful and interesting person.

Artist Links:

Facebook     Homepage     Instagram     Reverbnation    Twitter     YouTube

Support Héllena Here

Source:  Artist's Facebook Page

Source: Artist’s Facebook Page

